Meet Our Crew

Brent Moore

Brent Moore

Service Director

brent@nwmarinecenter.com

Brooke DeWitt

Brooke DeWitt

Operations Manager

brooke@nwmarinecenter.com

Lindsey Moses

Lindsey Moses

Service Writer

lindsey@nwmarinecenter.com

Joe McFadden

Joe McFadden

Canvas Shop Manager

joe@nwmarinecenter.com

Dave DeWitt

Dave DeWitt

Electrical Lead

dave@nwmarinecenter.com

Kelly Stratton

Kelly Stratton

Paint & Fiberglass Lead

kelly@nwmarinecenter.com

Marc Palmer

Marc Palmer

Parts Store Manager

marc@nwmarinecenter.com

Laurie Gillmer

Laurie Gillmer

Receivables & Parts Purchaser

laurie@nwmarinecenter.com

Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

Bookkeeper II

accounting@seattleyachts.com

Nathan Kusler

Nathan Kusler

Mechanic Department Lead

nathan@nwmarinecenter.com